Search

Search our store

Folk

Funk / Disco

Hip Hop

Jazz

Metal

New Wave / Synth Pop

Progressive rock

Punk

Reggae

Rock 70's

Rock 'N' Roll

Soul

Beatles

Elvis Presley

Fats Domino

Jerry Lee Lewis

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

AGBs

Last updated 03.05.2022

GENERAL TERMS AND CONDITIONS (GTC)

The GTC apply to all services provided by recordroom gmbh in the online store (www.recordroom.ch) and become valid when a contract is concluded. By sending an order, the customer expressly agrees to these terms and conditions. Other or additional terms and conditions shall only be valid if they have been expressly accepted in writing by recordroom gmbh and the customer. All orders are binding. The purchase contract shall only be deemed concluded as soon as recordroom gmbh has confirmed its acceptance in writing after receipt of an order. Delivery dates and prices are non-binding offers.

DELIVERY

We generally deliver to all countries, but expressly reserve the right to adjust this practice without giving reasons. Deliveries are only made to end customers. Any indications of delivery times are indicative and any delay in delivery will never result in a price reduction. Delivery will be made after receipt of payment.

If one of the ordered items is not in stock, the delivery of the remaining items is not affected.

PRICES

Despite taking the greatest care, erroneous information cannot be completely ruled out. All prices are in Swiss Francs (CHF) including the statutory value added tax. For deliveries abroad, the Swiss VAT of 7.7% will be deducted from the total purchase price (excl. shipping costs). However, this net price is declared and customs duties, taxes and fees may apply and are borne by the customer.

SHIPPING COSTS

Are calculated based on the current prices of the Swiss Post on:

http://www.post.ch/. Within Switzerland we ship by Economy and depending on the value also registered mail. Abroad we ship by priority and registered mail.

We declare the total selling price, as this is the price insured in case of loss or damage.

Shipments to foreign countries may incur duties, taxes and/or other fees that are not included in the total price shown and are additional to be paid by the buyer or recipient.

We will do our best to ship the merchandise as quickly as possible. However, due to foreign postal carriers, delivery may take a few days.

PAYMENT OPTIONS/CONDITIONS

The following payment methods are available to you:

Paypal, credit card (via Stripe), prepayment by bank transfer.

If you pay in advance by bank transfer, the payment period is usually 7 days. If payment is not received within this period, recordroom gmbh reserves the right to cancel the order and release the goods for sale again. Any transfer fees are to be borne by you.

WARRANTY

recordroom gmbh guarantees delivery in accordance with the description. Second-hand records may show signs of use.

EXCHANGE / WRONG DELIVERY

In principle, it is not possible to cancel an order that has already been delivered. A return of the goods is nevertheless possible during 14 days from receipt of the delivery. In the event of incorrect deliveries and transport damage, recordroom gmbh must be notified immediately. In the event of incorrect deliveries, the goods for which a complaint has been made must be returned to recordroom gmbh without delay. In the event of damage to items in transit, a claim must be made within 48 hours. If the goods are not returned or if we are unable to detect any defects in the goods complained about or only defects caused by the purchaser, the purchaser shall bear any costs incurred.

DATA PROTECTION

All data will be treated confidentially in accordance with Swiss data protection legislation, will only be used for business purposes and will not be passed on or made available to third parties. All data transmitted via recordroom.ch (except for the payment process) is not encrypted. As a matter of principle, recordroom gmbh cannot accept any liability for the security of data transmitted via the Internet.

NEWSLETTER

You will only receive our newsletter with your active consent. Newsletter subscriptions can be cancelled at any time by means of a written message or a link within our message.

DISCLAIMER

To the extent permitted by law, recordroom gmbh excludes all liability. In particular, recordroom gmbh shall not be liable for any damage that may result from access to or inability to access the Online Shop or individual elements thereof or from the use thereof. Access to the Online Shop and its use are not guaranteed. The Online Shop contains links to third-party websites. These sites are not operated or monitored by recordroom gmbh. recordoom gmbh declines all responsibility for the content and compliance with statutory data protection regulations by the operators of linked sites.

APPLICABLE LAW, PLACE OF JURISDICTION

These GTC and all legal relationships between customers and recordroom gmbh, in particular all sales contracts, are subject to Swiss law. The exclusive place of jurisdiction for all disputes is Baden, Switzerland.

Suchen

Durchsuche unseren Shop

Folk

Funk / Disco

Hip Hop

Jazz

Metal

New Wave / Synth-Pop

Progressive Rock

Punk

Reggae

Rock

Rock 'N' Roll

Soul

Beatles

Elvis Presley

Fats Domino

Jerry Lee Lewis

Dieser Bereich hat zur Zeit keinen Inhalt. Füge diesem Bereich über die Seitenleiste Inhalte hinzu.

Image caption appears here

AGBs

Letztmals aktualisiert am 03.05.2022

GELTUNG DER ALLGEMEINEN GESCHÄFTSBEDINGUNGEN

Die AGB gelten für alle von recordroom gmbh im Onlineshop (www.recordroom.ch) erbrachten Leistungen und erlangen Gültigkeit beim Zustandekommen eines Vertrages. Durch das Abschicken einer Bestellung erklärt sich der Kunde/die Kundin ausdrücklich mit diesen AGB einverstanden. Anderslautende oder zusätzliche Bedingungen sind nur gültig, soweit sie durch die recordroom gmbh und den Kunden/der Kundin ausdrücklich und schriftlich angenommen worden sind. Alle Bestellungen sind verbindlich. Der Kaufvertrag gilt erst als abgeschlossen, sobald die recordroom gmbh nach Eingang einer Bestellung deren Annahme schriftlich bestätigt, hat. Lieferfristangaben und Preise sind unverbindliche Offerten.

 

LIEFERUNG

Wir liefern grundsätzlich in alle Länder, behalten uns jedoch ausdrücklich vor, diese Praxis ohne Angabe von Gründen anzupassen. Lieferungen erfolgen nur an Endkunden. Allfällige Angaben über Lieferfristen sind Richtwerte und Lieferverzug führt nie zu einer Preisreduktion. Die Lieferung erfolgt nach Eingang der Zahlung.

Sollte einer der bestellten Artikel nicht an Lager sein, ist die Auslieferung der übrigen Artikel davon nicht betroffen. 

 

PREISE

Trotz Anwendung grösster Sorgfalt können irrtümlich falsche Angaben nicht völlig ausgeschlossen werden. Alle Preise verstehen sich in Schweizer Franken (CHF) inklusive der gesetzlich vorgeschriebenen Mehrwertsteuer. Bei Lieferungen ins Ausland wird der gesamte Kaufpreis (exkl. Versandkosten) deklariert und es können Zölle, Steuern und Gebühren anfallen, die im angezeigten Gesamtpreis nicht enthalten sind und vom Kunden getragen werden.

 

VERSANDKOSTEN

Werden berechnet auf Grundlage der aktuellen Preise der Schweizer Post auf:

http://www.post.ch/. Innerhalb der Schweiz versenden wir per Economy und je nach Wert auch Einschreiben. Ins Ausland versenden wir per Priority und Einschreiben. 

Wir deklarieren den gesamten Verkaufspreis, da dies der Preis ist, der im Falle von Verlust oder Beschädigung versichert ist. 

Bei Lieferungen ins Ausland können Zölle, Steuern und/oder andere Gebühren anfallen, die im angezeigten Gesamtpreis nicht enthalten und zusätzlich vom Käufer oder Empfänger zu bezahlen sind.

Wir tun unser Bestes, um die Ware so schnell wie möglich zu versenden. Aufgrund ausländischer Postunternehmen kann die Lieferung jedoch einige Tage dauern.

 

 

ZAHLUNGSMÖGLICHKEITEN-/BEDINGUNGEN

Dir stehen folgende Zahlungsmöglichkeiten zur Verfügung:

Paypal, Kreditkarte (via Stripe), Vorauszahlung per Banküberweisung.

Bei Vorauszahlung per Banküberweisung beträgt die Zahlungsfrist in der Regel 7 Tage. Bei Nichterhalt der Zahlung innerhalb dieser Frist behält sich recordroom gmbh das Recht vor, die Bestellung zu stornieren und die Waren wieder zum Verkauf freizugeben. Allfällige Überweisungsgebühren sind von Dir zu tragen.

 

GEWÄHRLEISTUNG

Die recordroom gmbh gewährleistet eine Lieferung gemäss Beschrieb. Tonträger aus zweiter Hand können Gebrauchsspuren aufweisen. 

 

UMTAUSCH/FALSCHLIEFERUNGEN

Grundsätzlich ist es nicht möglich, eine bereits gelieferte Bestellung zu annullieren. Ein Retournieren der Ware ist aber trotzdem während 14 Tagen ab Erhalt der Lieferung möglich. Bei Falschlieferungen und Transportschäden muss recordroom gmbh umgehend benachrichtigt werden. Die reklamierte Ware muss bei Falschlieferungen umgehend an recordroom gmbh zurückgesendet werden. Bei Beschädigung der Artikel auf dem Transportweg ist innerhalb von 48 Stunden zu reklamieren. Bei nicht erfolgter Retournierung oder falls wir an der beanstandeten Ware keine oder nur durch den Käufer verursachte Mängel feststellen können, trägt der Käufer die allfällig entstandenen Kosten. 

 

DATENSCHUTZ

Sämtliche Daten werden entsprechend der schweizerischen Datenschutzgesetzgebung vertraulich behandelt, nur zur Geschäftsabwicklung genutzt und nicht an Dritte weitergeleitet oder zur Verfügung gestellt. Alle über recordroom.ch übermittelten Daten (bis auf den Zahlungsvorgang) erfolgen unverschlüsselt. Für die Sicherheit der über Internet übermittelten Daten kann recordroom gmbh grundsätzlich keine Haftung übernehmen.

 

NEWSLETTER

Unseren Newsletter erhalten Sie ausschliesslich nach aktiver Zustimmung Ihrerseits. Newsletter-Abonnemente können jederzeit mittels schriftlicher Mitteilung oder mittels Link innerhalb unserer Mitteilung gekündigt werden.

 

HAFTUNGSAUSSCHLUSS

Soweit rechtlich zulässig, schliesst recordroom gmbh jegliche Haftung aus. Insbesondere haftet recordroom gmbh nicht für Schäden, die sich aus dem Zugriff bzw. den verunmöglichten Zugriff auf den Online Shop oder einzelner seiner Elemente und aus der Benutzung ergeben können. Der Zugriff auf den Online Shop und dessen Nutzung werden nicht garantiert. Der Online Shop enthält Links zu Webseiten Dritter. Diese Seiten werden nicht durch die recordroom gmbh betrieben oder überwacht. Die recordoom gmbh lehnt jegliche Verantwortung für den Inhalt und die Einhaltung der gesetzlichen Datenschutzbestimmungen durch die Betreiber von verlinkten Seiten ab.

 

ANWENDBARES RECHT, GERICHTSSTAND

Diese AGB sowie alle Rechtsverhältnisse zwischen den Kunden und der recordroom gmbh, insbesondere alle Kaufverträge, unterstehen schweizerischem Recht. Ausschliesslicher Gerichtsstand für sämtliche Streitigkeiten ist Baden, Schweiz.

Deutsch